Monday, 7 December 2015

Your 2016 committee are:

Thanks to everyone that attended the AGM. Your committee for 2016 are:

Chris Bradbury (Chairman)
Tony Lee (Secretary)
Anthony Andrews (Treasurer)
David Payne (Membership Secretary)
Alan Haskell
Tony Solomon
Mike Holt
Trevor Stockham

We're all looking forward to a another year of flying, with hopefully a few more fair weather days.